Thursday, December 10th, 2020
New Hartford Volunteer Fire Department Elects Officers for 2021The department recently elected a new Chief as former Chief Thomas A. Bolanowski has stepped down after serving 12 years in that position...
Monday, December 2nd, 2019
On December 2, 2019, the membership of the New Hartford Fire Department elected its officers for the year 2020. They are as follows; Chief: Thomas A. Bolanowski (12th consecutive year)First Assistant ...


Scott L. Nicotera Jr.ChiefCar 1
James H. Monahan1st Assistant ChiefCar 2
Brian D. McCormick2nd Assistant ChiefCar 3
Richard E. Alexander3rd Assistant ChiefCar 4
Kevin J. Monahan1st CaptainCar 5
Jeremy M. Spinella2nd CaptainCar 6
Michael J. Galligano Jr.3rd CaptainCar 7
Mark A. Turnbull II1st LieutenantCar 8
Cody C. Wilson2nd LieutenantCar 9
Joshua C. Famolaro3rd Lieutenant Car 10
Daniel J. DeLuke4th LieutenantCar 11
William H. Randall Fire Police CaptainFire Police 1
Charles ObernesserFire Police 1st LieutenantFire Police 2 
Peter L. RebiszFire Police 2nd LieutenantFire Police 3
Joseph S. LukerPresident 
David W. ButlerVice President 
David E. MaierTreasurer 
Trey M. GearyAssistant Treasurer 
James F. LuleyRecording Secretary 
Timothy D. BarcombFinancial Secretary 
David M. ReynoldsDirector (22-23-24) 
Thomas A. Bolanowski IIDirector (21-22-23) 
Thomas R. WatkinsDirector (21-22-23) 
Jeffrey P. MaddenHistorian

© 2022 New Hartford Fire Department